Read What Our Customers Have To Say | Apple Landscape Design

Reviews

Apple Landscape Design LLC, has the equipment, diligence, and determination to give you quality workmanship with amazing results.

Below are some reviews from happy customers!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • smile
  • smile
  • smile
  • smile
  • smile

Absolute rockstars. Really helped in a pinch and the work was amazing. I couldn’t be happier with the work they did. Clean. Professional. Efficient. 10 Stars!!!

thumb Joshua F
August 3, 2022

Very poor service, those people completely unprofessional, very poor customer service. People stay away , they are so overpriced ,they want to rip out your money on every project step, never answer the phone after they did ( fu) their job

thumb Ihor Hryhoryshyn
September 3, 2022

I worked with Luis from start to finish on this project. He was great to work with. He knew exactly what we were looking for and more. Him and his crew went above and beyond.

thumb Don Roger
April 3, 2022

Luis and his team did an excellent job when we booked them. They were very communicative in how we wanted our project to be done and they did an amazing job! Highly recommended these guys.

thumb JoelR 853
February 3, 2022

I’ve known the owner, Luis for the entirety of my teen and adult life. He’s always been like family. An honest, trustworthy, and exemplary man. His crew along with him are artisans and masters at what they do. If you’re between apple landscape and another company this is your sign to go with Luis and his team of artists.

thumb David Canizal
February 3, 2022

Apple Landscape and Luis go above and beyond in all work that they do. All projects they do are done the right way the first time to ensure long lasting, beautiful landscaping and hardscaping. Apple uses nothing but the highest quality materials and expert installation practices. They truly care about all of their projects no matter how big or how small. I would recommends Apple Landscape to all friends and family.

thumb Austin Cooper
July 3, 2022

Apple Landscape Design is a thriving and hard working company. I am beyond satisfied with the quality work they provide and how reliable and affordable they are! Luis was professional, friendly, and transparent with us with what we wanted to do. I would highly recommend Apple Landscape Design in a heartbeat!

thumb Sabino Mendez
February 3, 2022

Never afraid to take that extra mile to do a nice job

thumb Marcos Martinez
February 3, 2022

Luis and his team did a fantastic job on our patio. They were very easy to work with from start to finish. Luis was responsive in answering all our questions and very accommodating to our constant changes in patio measurements. Overall, they were efficient and professional. They cleaned up and kept things tidy throughout the installation process, which we really appreciated. They gave us exactly what we wanted, and we love our new patio. Definitely glad to have found them.

thumb Fedaa Izreig
October 13, 2022

What a great company to deal with everything came up as we planned they were super clean doing there craft from the owner to the employees they were taking of my house if they were the owners really appreciated it.

thumb Zabala47
February 3, 2022

Luis and his team are a highly skilled hardscape design and installation company. They are very easy to work with.

thumb Ryan Cooper
October 3, 2022

Apple Landscape Design was amazing from start to finish! Luis came out and really listened to what we wanted, created a plan and a rendering for us, gave us a very reasonable price, and a date that they could begin. They started exactly when they said they would, and they worked so hard! We could not believe that they finished in one week. Everything looks amazing! We are so happy with our patio.

thumb Cristian Carrillo
July 3, 2022
Copyright © 2022 Apple LandScape Design LLC. All Rights Reserved.
icon